How does Crunchyroll Premium Membership work?

You may purchase a Crunchyroll Premium Membership (for yourself or a friend) by using our easy and secure checkout system. Once you are a Premium Member, your Crunchyroll account will automatically be upgraded to have special premium benefits.  Billing occurs every 30 days after your trial period ends.  It is not set for a specific day of the month, but cycles every 30 days.

To find more FAQ’s and knowledge base questions and answers, access the rest of our knowledge base.

To check out the forums, find shared answers from other users, or post a question about shows and other interests, check out Crunchyroll forums.

If you still need further help, need something changed regarding your account, or would like to contact us directly, please contact us with the details.